-: Autumn Arrives Early :-

Sun is shining bright up in the sky,

Rainy season is hiding in smog,

Travelling against time, I fly,

Autumn arrives early for my blog!

Summers are unfolding with time and here I’m welcoming autumn for my blog! As a tree sheds off its leaves in autumn and wear new one; my blog has shed off it’s old theme and engulfed a new one.

Off late, I have been searching for a theme that could substitute my existing theme and I finally zeroed my choices to Dyad Theme

I invite all fellow readers to come and take a look of my new theme and provide me with your valuable feedback. Here’s the link to my blog.

https://straightthroughheart.wordpress.com/

Stay positive, Stay motivated!


Author: Rohit Pandey

Follow the blog for poetic updates (Click here to follow)

Follow on Facebook (Click here to follow)

Follow on Twitter (Click here to follow)

3 thoughts on “-: Autumn Arrives Early :-

Leave a Reply

