-: (C)ease my pain :-

All goals are busy,
Where to find my way out,
Pain is mounting on me,
Close the door and
Let me shout!
***
All souls are busy,
Nobody wants to talk,
Laying my words to rest,
Dig Them out and
Make them walk!
***
All scrolls are busy,
Being read for the kings of town,
Fill in my incomplete story,
Lend me a piece of it and
Lay on me as a shroud!


Author: Rohit Pandey
Follow the blog for poetic updates (Click here to follow)
Follow on Facebook (Click here to follow)
Follow on Twitter (Click here to follow)

14 thoughts on “-: (C)ease my pain :-

  1. “All souls are busy,
    Nobody wants to talk,
    Laying my words to rest,
    Dig Them out and
    Make them walk!”

    There is longing, there is pain, in these beautiful words. It is a fierce plea written creatively!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

